Say these words of positive prayers to yourself…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Positive Prayers for Success:

  • God, I pray to always have goals and dreams according to what You have called me to do. Thank You that when I call unto You, You answer me, and show me great and mighty things, which I know not.
    Jeremiah 33:3
  • Thank You Lord – that You are able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to Your power that works in us.
    Ephesians 3:20
  • With You God, my talents are being multiplied.  I am blessed.  I have unlimited potential.
    Deuteronomy 1:11
  • God, I believe Your Word – eye has not seen, nor ear heard, neither has it entered into my heart, the things which You have prepared for me.
    1 Corinthians 2:9
  • Thank You Lord for giving me vision and purpose.  I have faith that I can do anything that You have called me to do.
    Proverbs 29:18
  • I praise You Lord!  You are our all-knowing and unlimited God! You can see the end from the beginning.  I pray for wisdom and direction in every area of my life.
    Isaiah 46:10
  • Jesus, You are greater than any obstacle we face.  Greater is He that is in me, than he that is in the world!
    1 John 4:4
  • I give thanks unto You LORD; for You are good; for Your mercy endures forever.
    1 Chronicles 16:34
  • With You God, all things are possible!  Thank You for helping me to succeed!
    Mark 10:27
